Purdy Team - Sales Representatives

Testimonials


January 2014

Lisa was referred to me by my daughter in law.  I was very pleased with her communication with me throughout the whole process.  Lisa sold my home over asking price and I would highly recommend her services to others...

Bruce Jagger, Stoney Creek


August 2013

We have nothing but nice things to say about you Sean & Lisa! We went from not even looking, to buying an amazing home AND selling our old home in a few WEEKS! Your dedication to helping us achieve our goals was evident from the very beginning. Thank you so much for walking us through this, going above & beyond daily, and putting up with us in stressful situations! We hope you're still in the real estate business when we go to sell in 35+ years!

Jesse and Jay Harwood, Ancaster


July 2013

Lisa and Sean were referred to us by our mortgage broker.  They provided great communication, friendly service, and they are honest and trustworthy.  We would absolutely recommend them to others!

J & A Johnson, Waterford


July 2013

Lisa and Sean were referred to us by a friend to buy our home.  Their service was excellent and the whole transaction was done swiftly.  I was particularly impressed with how attentive and helpful they were - especially throughout the 3 hour inspection!  I can't imagine how they could improve, I would highly recommend them to anyone...

B. Smith, Hamilton


June 2013

Sean and Lisa were referred to us by another Realtor.  They went out of their way to make everything work efficiently for us, and we were very impressed with their service.
We would certainly use Sean and Lisa in the future.

Beverly and Paul Ward, Waterdown


June 2013

We were recommended to the Purdys from a mutual acquaintance, and we had a positive impression of Sean and Lisa from the very beginning.  They were so willing to help with everything from the smallest details to the big things.  They were fantastic to work with and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to others.

M & E Fuller, Hamilton


May 2013

Lisa and Sean provided me with great service and helped me a lot with buying my home.  Everything was wonderful and they did an excellent job.  I have and would continue to recommend their services to others.

N. Mato, Hamilton


May 2013

We were very pleased with the service provided by Sean and Lisa.  They were very professional, but more importantly, personable.  They were always willing to help with anything we needed, and always kept us informed of what was going on.  Thanks to the Purdys, our house was sold in just a week, and the whole selling process was very easy for us.  We will definitely use their services again and recommend them to anyone!

H. Meyer, Waterdown


April 2013

I had known Lisa for many years, so when the time came to sell my home, she was the first call I made.  Lisa and Sean were fantastic, they calmed me down when I panicked and helped me to make this process as stress-free as possible.  They also helped my find my new home in Oshawa and even worked with a private Seller because they wanted to make sure I got the best home possible.  I would recommend their services to others!

C. Haynes, Oshawa


March 2013

Lisa and Sean are the best realtors.  They have, on our recommendation, bought and sold homes for all our family and friends now.
The best, that is all.

H. Arnaout, Hamilton


February 2013

My wife and I just recently bought our first home with the help of Lisa.
We now have the perfect starter home because of Lisa's commitment to her client's needs and passion for her career. 
Thanks Lisa!

Eric & Stephanie Menzies, Hamilton


November 2012

Through Divine Providence, God led me to this amazing real-estate agent. She is very thorough in her approach to both acquiring and selling a home for her clients.  Above all, what attracted me to her was her integrity  before she became my agent, and her high ethical standard was what encouraged me to ask her to be my agent.  She chooses morality over financial gain and treats her clients with respect and appreciation.  She is an interesting mix of humor and intelligence.
I HIGHLY recommend Lisa to be sales woman of the century!!!
(If there was such an award!!)

Pastor S. Augustus, Hamilton


August 2012

Lisa's reputation and level of customer service is what made us choose her as our Realtor to sell and buy our home.  Lisa exhibits an outstanding commitment to her clients.  
We are very satisfied with Lisa's ability, and her knowledge and dedication has made selling and buying our home a pleasure.  We recommend her to all our family and friends.

G. Jagger & D. Dorey, Grimsby


August 2012

Lisa is patient, professional, and never pushy.  She is a virtual one stop resource for all things real estate.  I don't think she could have served us better, we would recommend her services to others!

B. Wagar & S. Hurley, Hamilton


July 2012

Lisa was very helpful in buying our home with no pressure.  She communicated with us often and gave us all the information we needed to make an informed decision.  We will recommend Lisa to others.

M. & A. Eves, Burlington


July 2012

THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU LISA!
Lisa is a very dedicated, professional and caring individual.  Moving can be a very stressful experience for anyone. 
With a newborn and a toddler, we really thought we had bitten off more than we could chew.  Maybe selling would have been better at a different time in our lives?  But, when isn't it a busy time? 
Lisa's professionalism and dedication got the job done for us quickly and painlessly.  She always explained everything to us in great detail and always answered any questions we had no matter what time of day it was.  Her understanding and caring attitude kept us calm throughout the entire process of selling our home. 
Our daughter began to ask when Lisa was going to come back to visit...  In the end we were extremely happy with all the details of the sale and are so glad that we did decide to listen to Lisa and MAKE THE MOVE!

Josie & Francis C., Hamilton


June 2012

Lisa is a very nice and friendly person, which is why we chose her as our agent.  She was very helpful with buying our home, as we have very tight schedules - she actually took the time to preview all the homes first before showing us, and arranged the showings very fast.  She provided great service, couldn't be better.  She gave us all the information we needed and referred us to all the professionals we needed to complete the purchase.  We would recommend her to others.

K. Wong & S. Tung, Hamilton


May 2012

Our home sold in only 3 days because of Lisa.  She is a dedicated real estate agent with a pleasant demeanor and a great sense of humor . I could not imagine selecting anyone else for our future purchase or sale, and I recommend her to everyone I speak to.  You don't have to tell her twice about what you want or don't want in a home!  She works with you 100% of the way!  I would highly recommend Lisa Purdy to be your next agent, and I guarantee your last, because there is no one else like her.  THANK YOU LISA 

Wendy H. and Marissa S., Hamilton


February 2012

Lisa and Sean always paid attention to our personal needs.  They were courteous and professional and got the job done with a sense of urgency.

The Purdys know how to think outside the box, they are not your regular agents.
We have referred Lisa and Sean to others, who say they also had a very pleasant experience.
We've also met other realtors that speak very highly of Sean and Lisa!
The Purdy team have our business for life... their skills should be used as "a measuring stick of excellence" for the real estate industry.
Don't be misled; call Lisa & Sean first for your total satisfaction!

Fernando & Angela Citrigno, Hamilton


December 2011

Our first impression of Lisa was her professionalism and punctuality.  She made us feel comfortable and it was very easy to see what a dedicated realtor she really is. 
Lisa was very thorough with the sale of our home and always answered all our questions and concerns.  Lisa is a caring and knowledgeable realtor and knows how to list your home for a fast sale.  We would highly recommend Lisa for the sale or purchase of your next home. 

Donna and Craig H., Burlington


September 2011

Dear Lisa,  I just wanted to say thank you for all your help in finding me a house and making it a home as well.  From my first introduction to you via email from Trinidad, to a house search done by you on my behalf, to viewings on my return to Canada, to you helping find a perfect match for my needs in two days due to my restricted work schedule, to your vast knowledge of the area and the latest technology at your disposal, to assisting with home inspection referrals, to contacts with mortage brokers without whom the purchase would not be possible, to ensuring my home was delivered clean, fresh and move in ready, to being my new friend and supporting me through stressful situations in my personal life.
You have gone above and beyond my expectations of a realtor and I feel really blessed and lucky to have  met you and hope that everyone buying a home would have the pleasure and joy of homeownership as I have had because of your knowledge and guidance.
THANK YOU!!!!!!
Drupad Maharaj
A proud  home owner.

Drupad Maharaj, Hamilton


June 2011

We just wanted to tell you how happy both Kevin and I were with all of your help in the house-buying process.  We truly appreciate all your knowledge, expertise and experience.  It's a shame that too many real estate agents are obviously out there selling for their own best interests.  Happily, we found that you truly wanted us to be pleased - and had our happiness at the forefront through the whole chain of events.  You listened to us carefully, and found us the exact house that we were looking for!  We couldn't have done it without you!   There are no doubts in our minds - if/when the time comes and we need assistance in the future .. It'll be an easy call -- to you!   Thanks again and we wish you all the success in the world.

David W. and Kevin S., Hamilton


January 2011

Lisa Purdy is an AMAZING real estate agent!!  
She made the entire selling process quite painless and easy for me.  
Lisa was in touch with us every step of the way, even giving us reminders to keep us on track with all of the closing details. 
Lisa put a lot of personal effort into the sale of our condo, and we ended up selling it within one month (in the middle of winter - over the Christmas and New Years Holidays) for the highest price ever seen in our complex!!  
THANK YOU LISA!!   

Carolyn H., Burlington


Lisa Purdy, Sean Purdy, Lesli Gaynor
Lisa Purdy, Sean Purdy, Lesli Gaynor
905.335.3042
Mobile: 905.537.2585
www.royallepage.ca | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer
Not intended to solicit properties currently listed for sale.The trademarks REALTOR®, REALTORS® and the REALTOR® logo are controlled by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify real estate professionals who are members of CREA. The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service® and the associated logos are owned by CREA and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA.
REALTOR® contact information provided to facilitate inquiries from consumers interested in Real Estate services. Please do not contact the website owner with unsolicited commercial offers.

Copyright© 2017 Jumptools® Inc. Real Estate Websites for Agents and Brokers