Purdy Team - Sales Representatives

Service Professionals


MORTGAGE BROKERS / LENDERS

Phil Romano ~ Verico House of Mortgage Experts ~ (905) 516-1150 ~ philromano@vhme.ca

Blair MacDonald ~ Invis Mortgage Specialists ~ (905) 637-8196 ~ blairmacdonald@invis.ca
 
LAWYERS

Pat Filice ~ Filice Law ~ (905) 383-0828 ~ pfilice@filicelaw.ca

Gregory Brechin ~ Brechin & Huffman ~ (905) 681-2476 ~ gbrechin@bhhlaw.net
 
HOME INSPECTORS

Dan Smillie ~ Priority Home Inspections ~ (905) 541-7469 ~ info@priorityhi.com

Allan Spisak ~ ACISS Home Inspections ~ (905) 528-6927
 
INSURANCE BROKERS

Nathan Brown ~ Brown Financial Security ~ (877) 633-0633 ~ nateb@brownfinancial.com

Matthew Poort ~ PV&V Insurance ~ (905) 632-6192 x5240 ~ matthewp@pvv-insurance.com
SIDING, EAVES, SOFFITS & FASCIA

DaRosa Siding ~ Keith DaRosa ~ (905) 981-3149

INTERIOR DESIGNER

Krista Salter ~ KMSalter Desgins ~ (905) 630-7785 ~ krista@kmsalterdesign.com


 
WOOD FLOORING SPECIALIST

Edson Dias ~ Solar Hardwood Flooring ~ (905) 815-7456 ~ diasdias@cogeco.ca

CARPET and FLOORING

Duncan Darracott ~ Alexanian Carpet and Flooring ~ (905) 528-7961

HVAC/PLUMBING

Polena Heating and Cooling ~ Koco Polena ~ kocopolena@hotmail.com

John Johnson Plumbing and Heating ~ (905) 531-2719
 
MOVING COMPANIES

Two Men and a Truck ~ (905) 981-5000 ~ www.twomenandatruck.ca

AMJ Campbell Van Lines ~ (905) 399-3652 ~ byanta@amjcampbell.com
 
PEST CONTROL

OHN Pest Management ~ Ole Nielsen ~ (289) 237-1062 ~ ole@epest.ca

JUNK REMOVAL

Just Junk ~ 1-800-586-5878 ~ www.justjunk.com

Junk Etc. ~ (905) 299-JUNK ~ www.junketc.ca

Junkaroo ~ 1-888-445-JUNK ~ www.junkaroo.ca

FINANCIAL/ACCOUNTING/BOOKKEEPING

Louie Igneski ~ Igneski Financial ~ (800) 317-9224 x253

Crystal Burkholder ~ Crystal Clear Business Solutions ~ (905) 517-2474

Julia Kovalenko ~ CPA Professional Accountant ~ juliak@cpaprofessional.ca

 
MARKETING/PRINTING

Larry Hnatyshyn ~ Adrenaline Marketing ~ (905) 512-2062 ~ larry@adrenalinemarketing.ca

Elizabeth Fraser ~ Colour Tech Marketing ~ (905) 518-1893 ~ elizabeth@colourtech.com


 
HEALTH & WELLNESS

Matias Rozenberg RMT ~ Matias Shiatsu ~ (416) 522-7605 ~ matiasshiatsu@gmail.com

Shaun Vos ~ Arbonne International ~ (905) 664-7648

Tijen Yalchin ~ Earth Kisses Sky Massage Therapy / Acupuncture ~ (905) 818-2903

 
OTHER PROFESSIONAL RECOMMENDATIONS

General Contractor ~ Rudy Jilderda ~ FLOR contracting ~ (905) 208-3533

Auto Mechanic ~ Eric's Automotive ~ Eric Walker ~ (905) 549-1117

Collision and automotive ~ Waterdown Collision ~ Cal Belbin ~ calb@waterdowncollision.com

Florist ~ Rosanna Yeomans ~ Westdale Florists ~ (905) 527-4127 ~ rosanna@westdaleflorists.ca
Lisa Purdy, Sean Purdy, Lesli Gaynor
Lisa Purdy, Sean Purdy, Lesli Gaynor
905.335.3042
Mobile: 905.537.2585
www.royallepage.ca | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer
Not intended to solicit properties currently listed for sale.The trademarks REALTOR®, REALTORS® and the REALTOR® logo are controlled by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify real estate professionals who are members of CREA. The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service® and the associated logos are owned by CREA and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA.
REALTOR® contact information provided to facilitate inquiries from consumers interested in Real Estate services. Please do not contact the website owner with unsolicited commercial offers.

Copyright© 2017 Jumptools® Inc. Real Estate Websites for Agents and Brokers